Tarrytown Fire Department


Your Subtitle text
2009 Parades

 

Friday October 23, 2009 - Annual Inspection





Sunday October 25, 2009 - Tarrytown Halloween Parade




Saturday October 3, 2009 - Nyack 175th Anniversary Parade

Congratulations to Riverside Hose Company
who were awarded 'Best Appearing Pumper over 10 years old’.


Saturday September 19, 2009 - Westchester County VFA Convention Elmsford Parade

Congratulations to Hope Hose Company who were awarded 'Best Overall Apparatus' for Engine 79, and Conqueror Hook & Ladder Company who were awarded 'Best Aerial Apparatus' for Ladder 37 at the Westchester County Volunteer Firefighter Association Convention Parade in Elmsford. Hope Hose Company and Conqueror Hook & Ladder Company were also awarded ‘Best Regulation Uniform’.




Friday August 08, 2009 - Ossining Parade

Congratulations to Conqueror Hook and Ladder Co. and Hope Hose Co. for winning Best Regulation Uniform Trophy and most members in line at the Ossining Parade.




Saturday June 27, 2009 - Yorktown Parade

Congratulations to Consolidated Engine Co. recipient of the Best Regulation Uniform Trophy at the Yorktown 100th Anniversary Parade.




Saturday June 20, 2009 - HVVFA Parade

Tarrytown Fire Department at the Hudson Valley Volunteer Fireman's Association Parade in Lake George. 
Photographs from Jill Swanson, John Lustyik and Craig Allan.






Monday May 25, 2009 - Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow Memorial Day Parade







Saturday May 16, 2009 - Third Annual Armed Forces Day Parade










Sunday March 15, 2009 - St. Patrick's Day

Tarrytown Fire and Sleepy Hollow Fire Department



Website Builder